Loading...
BROKER AT LLOYD’S2018-09-26T09:17:19+00:00

RISK PROTECTION WITH TRADITION

Since over 325 years already, Lloyd’s of London stands as a synonym for the protection against risks of all kind. As one of the world’s leading insurance markets, Lloyd’s covers risks of all industries at attractive terms and prices; therefore, Lloyd’s occupies the impressive fifth place regarding earnings from insurance rates in the global reinsurance business.

LLOYD’S BROKER WITH DIRECT ACCESS TO NEW INSURANCE SOLUTIONS

As the only accredited Lloyd’s Broker in Austria, we offer exclusive access to the international insurance market Lloyd’s of London, which is the largest market for special insurance solutions worldwide.

By offering innovative and bespoke insurances to our customers without detours and additional costs, we increase the quality of our consultation services. This way, we make it possible for our partners to increase their competitiveness and use optimal solutions for any and all situations.

VORTEILE IM ÜBERBLICK
  • EXCLUSIVE ACCESS TO ATTRACTIVE INSURANCE SOLUTIONS

  • Compensation of competitive disadvantages through products which are otherwise not available in Austria

  • Use of cost saving potential

  • Increased financial security through Lloyd’s financial strength

  • Optimal risk management by using highly specialized and constantly enhanced insurance concepts

IIB - Roland Pedak

YOUR CONTACT:
ROLAND PEDAK

CONTACT

Loading...
Broker at Lloyds2017-12-14T09:30:38+00:00

RISIKOABSICHERUNG MIT TRADITION

Seit über 325 Jahren ist „Lloyd’s of London“ ein Synonym für die Absicherung von Risiken aller Art. Als einer der weltweit führenden Versicherungsmärkte deckt Lloyd’s zu attraktiven Versicherungskonditionen Risiken sämtlicher Branchen ab und belegt im globalen Rückversicherungsgeschäft bei  Versicherungsprämieneinnahmen einen beeindruckenden fünften Platz.

LLOYD’S VERSICHERUNGSMAKLER MIT DIREKTEM ZUGANG ZU NEUEN VERSICHERUNGSLÖSUNGEN.

Als einziger akkreditierter Lloyd’s Versicherungsmakler in Österreich bieten wir unseren Kunden den direkten Zugang zu “Lloyd’s of London”, dem weltweit größten Markt für spezielle Versicherungslösungen.

Dies erhöht unsere Beratungsqualität, indem wir  innovative und maßgeschneiderte Versicherungsangebote ohne weitere Umwege und Kosten für unsere Kunden erreichbar machen.  Dadurch ermöglichen wir unseren Partnern zusätzliche Wettbewerbsvorteile zu generieren und optimale Lösungen für sämtliche Situationen nützen zu können.

VORTEILE IM ÜBERBLICK
  • Exklusiver Zugang zu einzigartigen Versicherungslösungen

  • Ausgleich von Wettbewerbsnachteilen durch in Österreich sonst nicht verfügbare Produkte

  • Realisierung von Einsparungspotentialen

  • Erhöhte finanzielle Sicherheit durch die finanzielle Stärke von Lloyd’s

  • Optimiertes Risk Management durch die Nutzung von hochspezialisierten und kontinuierlich weiterentwickelten Versicherungskonzepten

IIB - Roland Pedak

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER:
DR. ROLAND PEDAK, LL.M.

KONTAKTIEREN