Loading...
LAMIE DIREKT2018-09-27T10:33:32+00:00

INSURTECH MADE IN AUSTRIA

By founding LAMIE direkt, we kick-started digitalization in the Austrian insurance business. As the first online only insurer in Austria, we are a breath of fresh air on the insurance market and push the industry towards innovation. Private consumers benefit from our top insurance offers and comfortable online services.

YOUR CONTACT:
THOMAS AUMAYR

CONTACT

DAILY NEWS AND INSURANCE TIPS ON THE LAMIE BLOG

versicherungsblog_umzug

Relocation – who is liable in case of damage?

Alexandra | 29 August 2017

Almost everybody knows the situation: You’re about to move and you ask yourself whether to manage the relocation alone or to hire experts. Often times, the high costs for hiring a company play an important role in the decision making process; however thriftiness in case of a damage can come home to roost. LAMIE explains who is liable for what under which circumstances.

versicherungsblog_wasserschaden

Floods What does the insurance pay for and how to act correctly?

Michael | 26 November 2017

Augmented rain lead to floods – houses are at risk to become swimming pools. The term may sound clear but an exact definition and differentiation are not quite so easy in case of damage. LAMIE explains in which cases the insurance will pay and how to act correctly in case of damage.

versicherungsblog_veranstaltungen

Events: Liability and Insurances

Alexandra | 27 Oktober 2017

Who has not heard of the tent festival in Frauschereck/Upper Austria. One sudden strong gust of wind and the tent was gone and the party was over. The consequence: Various injuries and two deaths. Thinking about it, one will ask in what case and to what extent an event organizer is liable. And in case the liability does not lie with the event manager, what can a private person do to protect itself? We explain which insurances are necessary for what kind of event.

Loading...
LAMIE direkt 2017-12-14T09:32:42+00:00

INSURTECH MADE IN AUSTRIA

Mit der Gründung von LAMIE direkt haben wir in Österreich die Digitalisierungslawine im Versicherungsbereich losgetreten. Als erster reiner Online-Anbieter bringen wir frischen Wind in den Versicherungsmarkt und treiben mit innovativen Online-Angeboten die Entwicklung in Österreich voran. Privatkonsumenten profitieren dadurch von Top-Versicherungsangeboten und bequemen Online-Services.

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER:
MAG (FH) THOMAS AUMAYR

KONTAKTIEREN

ALLTÄGLICHE NEWS UND VERSICHERUNGSTIPPS IM LAMIE BLOG

versicherungsblog_umzug

Umzug – wer haftet bei Schäden?

Alexandra | 29. August 2017

Fast jeder kennt die Situation: Ein Wohnungswechsel steht bevor und man steht vor der Frage, ob man den Umzug alleine „schultert“ oder von Profis durchführen lässt. Oft spielen die hohen Kosten von Umzugsunternehmen eine wesentliche Rolle; doch diese Sparsamkeit kann sich bei eventuellen Schäden rächen. LAMIE klärt auf wer, wann und wie haftet.

versicherungsblog_wasserschaden

Überschwemmung und Hochwasser: Was zahlt die Versicherung und wie handle ich richtig?

Michael | 26. November 2017

Vermehrte Regenfälle führen immer wieder zu Überschwemmungen und bergen die Gefahr, dass das eigene Haus zum Planschbecken wird. So einfach der Begriff auch klingt, die genaue Definition und Abgrenzung im Schadenfall ist es nicht. LAMIE verrät Ihnen, in welchen Fällen die Versicherung zahlt und wie man sich im Schadenfall richtig verhält.

versicherungsblog_veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen: Haftung und Versicherungen

Alexandra | 27. Oktober 2017

Wer hat nicht von der Katastrophe am Frauscherecker Zeltfest in Oberösterreich gehört. Ein plötzlicher, starker Windstoß und das Zelt war weg, die Party vorbei. Die Folge: Jede Menge Verletzte und zwei Tote. Da fragt man sich doch, wann und wie der Veranstalter haftet. Und wenn keine Haftung besteht, wie man sich als Privatperson schützen kann. Wir klären auf und verraten Ihnen, welche Versicherungen für Veranstaltungen notwendig sind.